do góry



Adam Mirek

Department of Law
Social Communication Office
Data Protection Officer
Officer for Confidential Information Protection, Defence Issues and Crisis Management
Health and Safety Service
Internal Auditor
Directors of District and Specialized Mining Offices

Vice President

Krzysztof Król

Department of Mining
Department of Energy and Mechanics
Vice President
Department of Work Conditions and Training
Department of Environmental Protection and Deposit Management
Archive of Mine Survey and Geological Documentation
Director General
Budget and Finance Office
Administration and Maintenance Office
Human Resources and Training Division
IT Division


  • Wersja graficzna: Alt  i  1
  • Przejdź do treści strony: Alt + 2
  • Mapa Witryny: Alt + 3
  • Wyszukiwarka: Alt + W

Zamiast klawisza Alt możesz użyć H